University of Manchester

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Manchester, Lancashire, England)

The University of Dundee has 25 schools of study, divided between four academic faculties. Together, these schools offer more than 500 degree programmes, providing the most diverse instruction in the UK.

Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences
  • School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science
  • School of Chemistry
  • School of Computer Science
  • School of Earth, Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences
  • School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • School of Materials
  • School of Mathematics
  • School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering
  • School of Physics and Astronomy

Faculty of Humanities
  • School of Arts, Histories and Cultures
  • School of Education
  • School of Environment and Development
  • School of Informatics
  • School of Languages, Linguistics and Cultures
  • School of Law
  • Manchester Business School
  • School of Social Sciences
  • Centre for Continuing Education
  • Centre for Educational Leadership
  • Combined Studies

Institutes: Institute for Development Policy and Management, University Language Centre

Faculty of Life Sciences (single school)

Faculty of Medical and Human Sciences
  • School of Dentistry
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work
  • School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • School of Psychological Sciences

Manchester University

I'm looking for: